Review: Fashion girl earings and Boho cross ring by Blinglane | Experience | Details

Hey guys!!!
Welcome to my blog!! Today I am up with a review for Blinglane.
Recently I received a box of  happiness including a Boho Cross Fashion Cz Ring and Fashion Girl Rose Gold Plated Earings. This delicate pieces just took my heart away.

image

I am really glad to share my overwhelming experience with blinglane and some closeup pictures and details about those little stunners.
Let me start with the

image

super trendy Fashion Girl Rose Gold Plated Earings

This earings are beyond perfect with its rose gold plating. Delicate,cute,attractive and stupendously amazing for any outfit i go with. Decent to wear in a meeting or for a party. I must say I experienced love at first sight! *_*

Next let’s have a look on the super stunning Boho C

image

ross Fashion Cz Ring

Guys I must say I am crushing over this amazingly designed fashion ring. The delicacy of the piece and the perfect shining diamonds placed on it makes everyone unstoppable to ask “where you got it from?” The most lovable part of this is its adjustable and you can style it in

image

any finger you desire.

Here is my look with my new love!

I am heartly thankful to the entire team of blinglane. The group of people here are such honest and helpful.
Guys if you are looking for some extraordinary pieces of accessories for yourself or for your loved one’s without compromising with the quality of the products so must check blinglane.com and must visit blinglane on instagram as well.

Thank you. Stay blessed.

Leave a Reply

